Skip Navigation

Athletic Director’s Message
 

The St. Michael Athletic Department is committed to the development of well-rounded athletes with the school’s mission statement being the focus of our program. We encourage our student-athletes to integrate their Catholic faith into their athletic experiences and do so by stressing the development of character, sportsmanship, and servant leadership. With nearly 60% of our student body participating in athletics, over 30% of those student-athletes participate in multiple varsity sports. Our varsity athletic teams have won 33 state championships, 26 state runner-up titles, and over 125 district championships. These accomplishments in our short 34-year history make us Warrior Proud!

December 2022
Thursday, December 1
December 1, 2022

@ St. John

Varsity Only

Times: TBA

December 1, 2022

Times - TBA

December 1, 2022

@ Moore Park (Lafayette)

vs. COPA Acadiana

Time: TBD

December 1, 2022 | 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

vs. Episcopal

Friday, December 2
December 2, 2022

@ St. John

Varsity Only

Times: TBA

December 2, 2022

Times - TBA

December 2, 2022

@ Moore Park (Lafayette)

vs. COPA Acadiana

Time: TBD

Saturday, December 3
December 3, 2022

Times - TBA

December 3, 2022

@ Moore Park (Lafayette)

vs. COPA Acadiana

Time: TBD

December 3, 2022

@ Pan Am/New Orleans 

Dominican Showcase

Times: TBD

December 3, 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Freshmen @ 10:00

JV @ 11:00

Monday, December 5
December 5, 2022 | 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

@ Home

Vs. Archbishop Chapelle

JV @ 4:30

V @ 5:30

Tuesday, December 6
December 6, 2022 | 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

@ Home vs. St. Amant

December 6, 2022 | 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

@ Burbank

vs. Dunham

Wednesday, December 7
December 7, 2022 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

@ Dunham

Thursday, December 8
December 8, 2022

Times TBA

Friday, December 9
December 9, 2022

Times TBA

Saturday, December 10
December 10, 2022

Times TBA

December 10, 2022 | 4:00 PM - 7:30 PM

@ ED White

Girls @ 2:30 PM

Boys:  Varsity @ 4:00 / JV @ 6:00 PM

Sunday, December 11
Friday, December 16
December 16, 2022 | 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

@ Northlake Christian

Saturday, December 17
December 17, 2022 | 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

@ Home

Girls @ 10 AM vs. Loyola College Prep

Boys:  Two games:  Varsity @ 2:00 PM 

                                 JV @ 3:30 PM

December 17, 2022 | 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Freshman - 3 PM

JV - 4 PM

V- 5:00 PM

Monday, December 19
December 19, 2022

Times: TBA

Location:  Brusly High

Varsity Only

Tuesday, December 20
December 20, 2022

Times: TBA

Location:  Brusly High

Varsity Only

December 20, 2022 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

@ St. Thomas Aquinas

Wednesday, December 21
December 21, 2022

Times: TBA

Location:  Brusly High

Varsity Only

Thursday, December 22
December 22, 2022 | 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

@ home vs. Haynes Academy

two games:  Varsity @ 1:00 PM
                     JV @ 2:30 PM

Friday, December 23
Tuesday, December 27
December 27, 2022

@ Burbank Soccer Complex

Wednesday, December 28
December 28, 2022

@ Burbank Soccer Complex

Time: TBD

December 28, 2022

@ Burbank Soccer Complex

Thursday, December 29
December 29, 2022

@ Burbank Soccer Complex

Time: TBD

December 29, 2022

@ Burbank Soccer Complex

Friday, December 30
December 30, 2022

@ Burbank Soccer Complex

Time: TBD

December 30, 2022

@ Burbank Soccer Complex

December 30, 2022 | 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM