Skip Navigation

Athletic Director’s Message
 

The St. Michael Athletic Department is committed to the development of well-rounded athletes with the school’s mission statement being the focus of our program. We encourage our student-athletes to integrate their Catholic faith into their athletic experiences and do so by stressing the development of character, sportsmanship, and servant leadership. With nearly 60% of our student body participating in athletics, over 30% of those student-athletes participate in multiple varsity sports. Our varsity athletic teams have won 33 state championships, 26 state runner-up titles, and over 125 district championships. These accomplishments in our short 34-year history make us Warrior Proud!

November 2021
Friday, November 5
November 5, 2021 | 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM

vs. Brusly

Tickets are $8 at the door.

November 5, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:30 PM

 

@ Olympia
vs. Istrouma

Saturday, November 6
November 6, 2021 | 08:00 AM

Wrestling Open @ Home
 

Wednesday, November 10
November 10, 2021

@ SJA

Time:  TBA

Thursday, November 11
November 11, 2021

@ Cajundome
8 PM
vs. Iota

November 11, 2021

Times: TBA

@ St. Paul

Friday, November 12
November 12, 2021

Information TBA

Sunday, November 14
November 14, 2021

Times: TBA

@ Walker High

Monday, November 15
November 15, 2021

More information to come

Tuesday, November 16
November 16, 2021

More information to come

November 16, 2021 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

@ Mandeville

Time:  JV @ 5 PM - Varsity @ 6 PM

Thursday, November 18
November 18, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Warrior Field  vs. ED White 

November 18, 2021 | 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM

vs. Family Christian @ Home

JV: 5 PM
V: 6:15 PM

Friday, November 19
November 19, 2021 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

vs. Fountainebleau

JV @ 5 PM, Varsity @ 6 PM

November 19, 2021 | 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM

@ Capital

JV:  5 PM
V: 6:15 PM

November 19, 2021 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Burbank Soccer Complex # 4

Saturday, November 20
November 20, 2021 | 08:00 AM

@ Dutchtown High School

Begins @ 8 AM

November 20, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM

@ Home - Warrior Field

Two games:  1 PM & 3 PM

Monday, November 22
November 22, 2021

@ Dunham

Times: TBA

November 22, 2021 | 08:00 AM

@ East Ascension High

November 22, 2021 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 AM

@ Burbank 

vs. LW Higgins (Varsity)

Tuesday, November 23
November 23, 2021

@ Dunham

November 23, 2021 | 08:00 AM

@ East Ascension High

Friday, November 26
November 26, 2021

in Alexandria 

Saturday, November 27
November 27, 2021

in Alexandria 

Tuesday, November 30
November 30, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM

@ Live Oak

JV @ 5:30

Varsity @ 6:30

November 30, 2021 | 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM

@ Lutcher High
Two games:  6 PM & 7:30 PM