Skip Navigation

The Advisory Board

The purpose of the Advisory Board is to carry out its own mission and that of the school in order to promote Catholic education and to provide advice to the administration of St. Michael the Archangel Diocesan High School, consistent with diocesan and state guidelines and directives so that the largest number of students may be effectively education in a Christian environment and encouraged to make a deep personal commitment to Jesus Christ. 


Dr. Patricia Davis – Superintendent

Mrs. Ellen B. Lee – School Principal

Erin Achberger - Board Vice President

Dena Balart - Board President

Jenny Bruno - Strategic Planning

Danielle Gremillion - Nominations 

Tracy Hamilton - Home & School Association President 

Kevin Jones - Policy

Brandyn Landry – Warrior Club President

Brian Naquin - Building & Grounds

Kevin Rudge - Finance 

Bill Simpson - Building & Grounds

Scott Waguespack - Strategic Planning