St Michael to Hold Warrior Awards Dinner Honoring Warrior Sword, Alumni of the Year, and Wall of Honor Inductees

On Wednesday, May 23, 2018 from 6:30 – 8:30 p.m. St. Michael will be holding a Warrior Awards Dinner to honor this years Warrior Sword Award winners, the Alumni of the Year winner, and the newest inductees into the Athletic Wall of Honor.  The event will be held at Drusilla Seafood.  This years Warrior Sword Award winners are; Mrs. Debbie Waggenspack and Mr. Mike Connors, Alumni of the Year Award winner is Carley McCord ’07, and the Wall of Honor Athletes inducted are Coach Neil Borel and Corey Williams ’08.  Tickets to this event are $50.00

To purchase ticket please click here:   Purchase Tickets