St. Michael Student Weightlifting Programs

Come get stronger with SMHS coaching staff and learn the fundamentals of weightlifting and conditioning. Campers will learn how to lift weights in a safe and effective way while focusing on proper form and weight room etiquette.

Intro to Weightlifting
June 3 – July 25
7:30-9:00 a.m. Monday- Thursday
Grades: 7 – 8
Cost: $175

Football & Wrestling Players
June 3 – July 25
6:30-8:00 a.m. Monday- Thursday
Grades: 11 – 12
Cost: $175

June 3 – July 25
7:30-9:00 a.m. Monday- Thursday
Grades: 9 – 10
Cost: $175

Contact: Joey Sanchez (football)
Email: jsanchez@smhsbr.org

Contact: Josh Galasso (wrestling)
Email: jgalasso@smhsbr.org

Baseball Players
June 3 – July 25
8:30 a.m. – 9:30 a.m. Monday- Thursday
Grades: 9 – 12
Cost: $175

Girls Basketball
June 3 – June 27
9:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m. Monday- Thursday
Grades: 9-12
Cost: $85

Girls Soccer, Softball, and Volleyball
June 3 – July 25
9:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m. Monday- Thursday
Grades: 9-12
Cost: $175

*Two month lifting program is $175 and will go until July 25.

Contact: Phillip Silverman (soccer)
Email: psilverman@smhsbr.org

Contact: Craig Saylor (softball)
Email: csaylor@smhsbr.org

Contact: Rob Smith (volleyball)
Email: rsmith@smhsbr.org

Contact: Jeanne Kenney (girls basketball)
Email: jkenney@smhsbr.org

Boys Basketball Players
June 4 – July 28
3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m. Tuesday – Thursday and Sunday
Grades: 9 – 12
Cost: $175

Contact: Drew Hart (boys basketball)
Email: dhart@smhsbr.org

*Athletes that are playing both football & basketball are to lift with the football players.

Location: Pope John Paul II Field House

 Register Here