St. Michael Student Weightlifting Programs

Come get stronger with SMHS coaching staff and learn the fundamentals of weightlifting and conditioning. Campers will learn how to lift weights in a safe and effective way while focusing on proper form and weight room etiquette.

Football & Wrestling Players
June 4 – July 30
7:00 a.m. – 9:00 a.m. Mon, Tue, Wed, Thurs
Grades: 9-12
Cost: $175

Contact: Joey Sanchez (football)
Email: jsanchez@smhsbr.org

Contact: Josh Galasso (wrestling)
Email: jgalasso@smhsbr.org

Girls Basketball
June 4 – June 28
9:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m. Mon, Tue, Wed, Thurs
Grades: 9-12
Cost: $85

Girls Soccer, Softball, and Volleyball
June 4 – July 30
9:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m. Mon, Tue, Wed, Thurs
Grades: 9-12
Cost: $175

*Two month lifting program is $175 and will go until July 30.

Contact: Anthony Neeson (soccer)
Email: aneeson@smhsbr.org

Contact: Craig Saylor (softball)
Email: csaylor@smhsbr.org

Contact: Rob Smith (volleyball)
Email: rsmith@smhsbr.org

Contact: Jeanne Kenney (girls basketball)
Email: jkenney@smhsbr.org

Boys Basketball Players
June 5 – July 26
3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m. Tue, Thurs and 4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m. Sunday
Cost: $175

Contact: Drew Hart (boys basketball)
Email: dhart@smhsbr.org

*Athletes that are playing both football & basketball are to lift with the football players.

Location: Pope John Paul II Field House

 Register Here