Student Council

This club has an everlasting impact on the school community. The Student Council is responsible for several dances such as the Back to School Dance, Homecoming and Winter Formal. Most importantly we focus on improving school spirit and making positive changes, with the aid of administration. Our goal is to make St. Michael High School, the best that it can be.

Our theme for this year: Joy is Strength

September 25, 2019 St. Michael will be hosting the District Rally from 6:00-8:00 PM.  Registration will begin at 5:30 PM  To register your school and students, please go to the link below:

Register for District Rally


2019-2020 Student Council

Executive Officers 
President: Abigail Button
Vice President: Caitlin Brumfield
Parliamentarian:  Hailey Humprhies
Secretary: Edie Sanders
Treasurer: Drew Seelbach
Historian: Morgyn Gauthier
Chaplain: Andrew Le
District Officer: Benjamin Messina

Class Officers:
Senior Class
President: Madeline Grippi
Vice President:
Secretary: Allie Held
Treasurer: Allison Kimbrough

Junior Class
President: Joshua Breaux
Vice President: Kasey Williams
Secretary: Sarah Degeyter
Treasurer: Madelyn Adcock

Sophomore Class
President: Julia Clark
Vice President: Carson Warren
Secretary: Lindsey Hunt
Treasurer: Maggie Perrien

Freshman Class
Vice President:

The student council is also comprised of classroom representatives and special cabinet members.

Club Moderator: Jackie Berthelot /