• Donna Amick

    Position: Assistant Bookkeeper

    Email: damick@smhsbr.org

  • Dr. Kevin Andry

    Position: Band Director; Fine Arts

    Email: kandry@smhsbr.org

  • Joshua Ardoin

    Position: Science

    Email: jardoin@smhsbr.org

  • Danny Arnold

    Position: Maintenance

  • Sean Baker

    Position: Technology

    Email: sbaker@smhsbr.org

  • Jim Baldridge

    Position: Foreign Language; Science

    Email: jbaldridge@smhsbr.org

  • Lisa Baldridge

    Position: Foreign Language

    Email: lbaldridge@smhsbr.org

  • Leah Bergeron

    Position: English

    Email: lbergeron@smhsbr.org

  • Johnny Bernhard

    Position: Social Studies; Head Baseball Coach

    Email: jbernhard@smhsbr.org

  • Jackie Berthelot

    Position: Director of Student Activities

    Email: jberthelot@smhsbr.org

  • Albert Blount

    Position: Religion; Campus Minister

    Email: ablount@smhsbr.org

  • Neil Borel

    Position: Mathematics; Head Cross Country - Boys/Girls

    Email: nborel@smhsbr.org