• Abby Tate

    Position: Assistant to Athletic Director; Technology

    Email: atate@smhsbr.org

  • Alana Lyons

    Position: Science; Swimming - Boys/Girls

    Email: alyons@smhsbr.org

  • Albert Blount

    Position: Religion; Campus Minister

    Email: ablount@smhsbr.org

  • Amy Donaldson

    Position: Librarian

    Email: adonaldson@smhsbr.org

  • Amy Varnado

    Position: Lay Member

  • Angie Simoneaux

    Position: Staff; Advancement Office

    Email: asimoneaux@smhsbr.org

  • Anna Bourgeois

    Position: Science

    Email: abourgeois@smhsbr.org

  • Caden Thurston

    Position: Maintenance

  • Caitlin Bueche

    Position: Dance Line

    Email: caitlin.bueche@gmail.com

  • CariAnne McLean

    Position: Mathematics

    Email: cmclean@smhsbr.org

  • Chad Davis

    Position: Physical Education; Boys' Golf

    Email: cdavis@smhsbr.org

  • Christopher Cole

    Position: Fine Arts; Russian; History

    Email: ccole@smhsbr.org